Writing Challenge: Day 11 – iPhone Shuffle

Put your music on shuffle and write 10 songs that pop up.

This may go AWESOME or this may be embarrassing. Shit.

 

  1. Insomnia – Jill Scott
  2. I’m Not The Only One – Sam Smith (this song jams)
  3. Oui – Jeremih
  4. When I Was Your Man – Bruno Mars (mhmm… you should’ve bought me flowers Bruno…)
  5. 6 God – Drake (classy ratchet music)
  6. #1 Fan – Trey Songz (sigh……… I need a boo.)
  7. Booty – Erykah Badu (Yo Booty might be bigga but I can still pull yo nig**……. yaasss)
  8. You See Me – Childish Gambino (he’s one of my favorite rappers)
  9. Do Me, Baby – Prince (I loooooooooooove me some Prince, child, yes!!)
  10. I Am Changing – Jennifer Hudson in DreamGirls (I.Love.Musicals.)

 

Bonus: Bambi – Jidenna (This whole album jams honestly.)

 

K. Bye.

Precious Jalisa

Leave a comment