Honey

I spent the night with Honey.

I’ll call him that because he reminds me of the song

Just so damn sweet and with that I can’t go wrong.

I got my honey.

It’s so perfect that the words are flowing so well

while I’m listening to Rachelle Ferrell

I’m so inspired and compelled

to tell you how he moves me.

Yes, I finally got my honey.

When I look into his warm, brown eyes,

I just want to kiss him.

Laid back and chill, I can just be who I am with him.

When he plants those soft kisses on me,

Those big, beautiful lips get me.

So happy I finally got some honey.

3b9c86f71fb13cc53728de055a0415df

Leave a Reply

