Introducing Myself: Blogging 101

Who am I and why do I blog…

The reasons why I blog change randomly, but those reasons have a lot to do with who I am.

I am a rather emotional person, a highly sensitive person (HSP) and blogging helps me to process some of the feelings I have. I get overwhelmed often and can’t express myself to people verbally, writing has always been my preferred form of communication. I have been through a lot in my short 25 years and am still going through things, since life comes with highs and lows, I will use my blog as a means to get through it. I also thought that having a blog would build a small audience because there is a part of me that wants to be a writer. I have since become confused about what I exactly want to do, writing is such a broad field and I am all over the place. I love writing short stories, personal journal entries that I hope to touch someone’s heart with, poetry, and my rants are pretty funny. (Yes, I crack myself up.)

I am Precious. I’m just trying to survive. I want to be a writer.

That is me and why I blog… without you having to read pages and pages of my life story.

🙂

wpid-img_35262050308772.jpeg

One thought on “Introducing Myself: Blogging 101

Leave a Reply

