My Machine’s Broken, I Demand A Refund | Daily Prompt

Zoltar’s Revenge

In a reversal of Big, the Tom Hanks classic from the 80s, your adult self is suddenly locked in the body of a 12-year-old kid. How do you survive your first day back in school?

 

So, I obviously picked the voodoo machine that’s broken! If Tom Hanks would’ve used this one, he would be 250 pounds instead of a successful adult when he wished to be “big”. Well, in this case, I would not like being a 12-year-old in 2014 and would immediately demand to be home schooled until I can get back in my 25-year-old body. The end.

 

wrote4

3 thoughts on “My Machine’s Broken, I Demand A Refund | Daily Prompt

  1. Pingback: Growth

Leave a Reply

