I Won’t Back Down

This last week or so, my life has been changing… I have been changing. Positive thinking and visualization has been part of my daily life, hourly I use it.

But my dear reader, when you start to do something differently, be and do better, life has a way of trying to make you slip.

And my goodness am I being tested these last couple days…

But…

We are not our mistakes.
We are enough.
We have the ability to move above and beyond any situation.

And I pray everything turns out exactly how we visualize it to be.

image

Your friend,
Precious

Leave a Reply

