Sweet Surrender

It came into my life
like a burning comet
crashing to earth on
a still summer night.
As it speaks so softly
in my ear like a lullaby,
I can’t help but be
intoxicated by its beauty.
Its soft flames dance
between my thighs,
up and around my back,
then it comes forth and
kisses my lips.
As its light glows in my face,
a sensual, warm smile
moves across my lips.
When it surrounds me
and encircles my body,
covering every curve
I feel a loving feeling
I can’t resist
When lying there in its
sweet embrace enjoying
every second of its
glorious presence.
I can’t help but send
a quick prayer up to heaven
where it came from
and say thank you,
I hope it burns forever.

image

Leave a Reply

